DHIA Member States Serviced

Arizona DHIA
Contact: Tom Blevins

811 W. Broadway Road
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: 480-894-0156
Email: tblevins@azdhia.com
www.azdhia.com

Arizona

Central Counties DHIA
Contact: Frank Azevedo

241 Business Park Way
Atwater, CA 95301
Phone: 209-356-0355
Email: fazevedo@ccdhia.org
www.ccdhia.org

California

CentralStar Cooperative Inc. - DHI Services
Contact: Mark Adam

USPS: P.O. Box 23157
Lansing, MI 48909
FedEx/UPS: 4200 Forest Road
Lansing, MI 48910
Phone: 517-336-3442
TollFree: 800-471-3716
Email: mark.adam@mycentralstar.com
www.mycentralstar.com

Michigan
Ohio
Indiana
Wisconsin

Dairy Lab Services
Contact: Terry Hopper

5105 Wolff Rd
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: 563-557-7421
TollFree: 800-747-7421
Email: terry@dairylab.com
www.dairylab.com

Iowa
Illinois
Minnesota
Missouri
South Dakota
Wisconsin

Dairy One Cooperative Inc.
Contact: Carol Benway

730 Warren Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: 607-257-1272
Mobile: 802-309-0505
TollFree: 800-496-3344
Email: carol.benway@dairyone.com
www.dairyone.com


New York
New Jersey
New Hampshire
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Connecticut
Vermont
Delaware
Maryland
Virginia
Maine
Massachusetts
West Virginia
Ohio
Florida

DHI Cooperative Inc.
Contact: Brian Winters

P.O. Box 28168
1224 Alton Darby Creek Rd Suite A
Columbus, OH 43228
Phone: 614-545-0460
TollFree: 800-DHI-OHIO
Email: brian.winters@dhicoop.com
www.dhicoop.com

Ohio
Pennsylvania
Michigan
Indiana
West Virginia
Florida
Georgia
Queretaro (Mexico)

Idaho DHIA
Contact: Susan Lee

195 River Vista Place
Suite 308
Twin Falls, ID 83301
Phone: 208-733-6372 ext. 104
Mobile: 208-539-4104
Email: idahodhia@gmail.com

Idaho
Washington
Oregon
Montana
Colorado
Utah

Indiana State Dairy Association
Contact: Elizabeth Straw

270 S. Russel Street
Room 1088
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2041
Phone: 765-494-8025
Mobile: 315-292-2463
Email: efarrow@purdue.edu
http://www.ansc.purdue.edu/dairy/isda/

Indiana
Michigan
Wisconsin

Lancaster DHIA
Contact: Donald DeHart

1592 Old Line Rd
Manheim, PA 17545
Phone: 717-665-5960
Mobile: 717-333-6254
TollFree: 888-202-3442
Email: dond@lancasterdhia.com
www.lancasterdhia.com

Pennsylvania
New York
Delaware
Maryland
Vermont
New Hampshire
Massachusetts
Connecticut
Rhode Island

Minnesota DHIA
Contact: Bruce Dokkebakken

PO Box 486
Buffalo, MN 55313
Phone: 763-682-1091
TollFree: 800-827-3442
Email: bruced@mndhia.org
www.mndhia.org

Minnesota
Wisconsin
Iowa
South Dakota
North Dakota

Rocky Mountain DHIA
Contact: Chris Tucker

2300 North Main Suite B
P.O. Box 6592
North Logan, UT 84341
Phone: 435-374-0218
Mobile: 435-512-9123
TollFree: 800-776-3442
Email: chris@rmdhia.org

Utah
Colorado
Idaho
Montana
Nevada
Wyoming

Tennessee DHIA
Contact: Jeff Mitchell

2506 River Drive
150 Brehm Animal Science Building
Knoxville, TN 37996-4588
Phone: 865-974-7289
Mobile: 865-300-4880
Email: jmitchel@utk.edu

Tennessee

United Federation of DHIA's
Contact: Anita Quesenberry

PO Box 547
Hillsville, VA 24323
Phone: 540-835-0012
Email: uniteddhia@gmail.com
www.uniteddhia.com

Virginia
North Carolina
South Carolina

VAS/AgSource Dairy
Contact: Eddie Ormonde

2418 Crossroads Drive
Suite 3400
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: 800-236-4995
Email: eddie.ormonde@vas.com
www.vas.com

Wisconsin
Iowa
Michigan
Illinois
Colorado
Minnesota
North Dakota
Kansas
Nebraska

Washington State DHIA
Contact: Kathy Sackman

105 South Pine St
P.O. Box 528
Burlington, WA 98233
Phone: 360-755-0375
TollFree: 800-526-2603
Email: dairy.dhia@wa-dhia.com
www.wa-dhia.com

Washington
Oregon
Idaho
Alaska